CWSAN is a cross community organisation and is managed by a voluntary committee,
which is elected annually. The committee is made up of 9 representatives elected from
the member community groups and seeks to represent a broad gender, geographical and
religious mix.

The committee is ‘in tune’ with issues of importance in the area and are often the key
players in the decision making processes in each geographical area within the network area.

Board of Directors 2020 – 2021 

Ms Rosaleen Hanna (Chairperson)
Eileen McGovern (Vice Chairperson)
Mr Perry McCrory (Secretary)
Raymond Moore (Treasurer) 
Mr Sean Donnelly (Assistant Treasurer)
May Devlin
Ann McVey
Robert Cochrane
Geraldine McAdam